2018 Product Give-A-Way Winners

Congratulations to the winners of our 2018 Product Give-A-Way:

3rd Place $500 winner:  Megan Coatney, Stillwater HS (OK)
2nd place $1000 winner:  William Roca, Mary Carroll HS (TX)
1st place $2000 winner:  Kristen Whaley, Enid HS (OK)

Signups take place during conventions and events January through April each year as determined by FLASH Visual Media. The drawing takes place May 1st and is for FLASH products only (no cash value).  Winners are notified via email/phone following drawing.  Prizes are awarded to school listed on entry form, not individual and must be redeemed during Summer or Fall seasons (no later than 12/31 of calendar year).  Prize winner must be a participating unit in the marching arts activity.  Prize value is Suggested Retail Price of FLASH products.

@FLASHVisMedia #makingartreality #flashvisualmedia #dci #dci2018 #boa #boa2018 #wgi #wgi2019

2017 winners:
3rd Place $500 winner:  David Mudd, Claremore HS (OK)
2nd place $1000 winner:  Misti Kingston, Clyde HS (TX)
1st place $2000 winner:  Sarah Pichardo, Franklin HS (TX)

Making Art. Reality.™